Sponsored Organizations

Our Leadership

Sean Lonergan, CEO

Sean Lonergan

Founder, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Tommy Smith

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Bhiku Patel, PH.D.

Executive Vice President, Research and Development

Matt Raiff

Chief Operating Officer

Kevin Kriel

Executive Vice President and General Manager

Zach Searcy

General Counsel, Vice President of Regulatory Affairs

Jim Brant

Chief Accounting Officer

Ken Baker

Vice President, Market Access

Mike Cahill

Vice President, Sales & Customer Engagement